Parish Council 2020

Chair:               Stephen Parker

Vice Chair:     Stephen (Billy) Pye


  • Jayne Winterbone
  • Richard Cooper
  • Marianne Christian
  • Neil West

There is currently one Casual Vacancy in the office of Parish Councillor (see details below)

Parish Clerk:     Claire Prentice

  • Email:
  • Tel:          07591 220390

Parish Council Meeting dates in 2020;-

  • January
  • March
  • May (Annual Parish Council Meeting)
  • May (Annual Parish Meeting)
  • September
  • November

NOTE:     Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Parish Council Elections

Minutes and agendas

Finance and accounts

Policies and Procedures