Parish Council 2019


Chair:               Stephen Parker

Vice Chair:     Stephen (Billy) Pye


  • Jayne Winterbone
  • Richard Cooper
  • Marianne Christian
  • Neil West

There is currently one Casual Vacancy in the office of Parish Councillor (see details below)


Fabian Eagle

Mike Nairn Bedingfeld Ward



Parish Clerk:     Claire Prentice

  • Email:
  • Tel:          07591 220390

Parish Council Meeting dates in 2019;-

  • Monday 7th January
  • Monday 11th March
  • Tuesday 7th May (Annual Meeting & Parish Council Meeting)
  • Monday 9th September
  • Monday 11th November

NOTE:     Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Parish Council Elections

Minutes and agendas

Finance and accounts